Please Login for more news.
Biological Sciences
     Dardis, Deborah ddardis@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sever, David w0311163@selu.edu Professor
  
Chemistry and Physics
     Allain, Rhett rallain@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Blanchard, Gerard gblanchard@selu.edu Professor
     Little, Georgina Georgina.Little@selu.edu Instructor
     Norwood, David dnorwood@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Williams, Troy twilliams@selu.edu Instructor
  
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
     Fontenot, Karen kfontenot@selu.edu Professor
     Worthen, James w0187950@selu.edu
  
College of Education and Human Development
     Ardoin, Susan w0168192@selu.edu
     Ballard, Mary mballard2@selu.edu Associate Professor
     McMillon, Gail Gail.Mcmillon@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Neal, Bill Bill.Neal@selu.edu Professor
     Vicknair, Janis janis.vicknair@selu.edu Staff
  
College of Science and Technology
     Bonnette, Roy w0105401@selu.edu
     Lorenzen, Janelle w0031655@selu.edu Instructor
     McCarthy, Daniel dmccarthy@selu.edu Professor
  
Computer Science
     Bostic, M. Louise w0169223@selu.edu
     Russell, Steele srussell@selu.edu Instructor
     Yang, Kuo-pao w0284818@selu.edu Associate Professor
  
Computer Science and Industrial Technology
     Koutsougeras, Cris ck@selu.edu
  
Counseling and Human Development
     Fazio-Griffith, Laura w0363687@selu.edu
     Johnson, Debora djohnson@selu.edu Professor
     Kihm, Holly w0376418@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Quinn, Susan squinn@selu.edu Instructor
     Williams, June jwilliams@selu.edu Associate Professor
  
Educational Leadership and Technology
     Adams, Nan Nan.Adams@selu.edu Professor
     Armenta, Anthony Tony.Armenta@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Blacher-Wilson, Felicia Felicia.Blacher-Wilson@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Campbell, Kathleen ktcampbell@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Crain-Dorough, Mindy Mindy.Dorough@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     DeVaney, Thomas tdevaney@selu.edu Professor
     Ennis, Willie Willie.Ennis@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Fink, Ray w0439858@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Fulwiler, John john.fulwiler@selu.edu Professor
     Hoffman, Sharon sharon.hoffman@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Lane, Ken Kenneth.Lane@selu.edu Professor
     Mense, Evan evan.mense@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Oescher, Jeff Jeffrey.Oescher@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Parton, Becky becky.parton@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Rhodes, Elizabeth erhodes@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Richardson, Michael mrichardson@selu.edu Professor
     Stringer, James james.stringer@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Sughrue, Jennifer w0518087@selu.edu
     Ukpolo, Fawn w0363542@selu.edu Instructor
  
English
     Brown, Michelle w0519546@selu.edu
     Castleman, Michele w0492462@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Dorrill, George w0180462@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Hanson, David w0180540@selu.edu Professor
     Mitchell, Christine cmitchell@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sawyer, Paul Paul.Sawyer@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Slawson, Jayetta Jayetta.Slawson@selu.edu
     Wiemelt, Jeffrey w0180579@selu.edu
  
History and Political Science
     Ambrose, Edith w0398492@selu.edu
     Anderson, Angie aanderson2@selu.edu Instructor
     Burns, Barbara Barbara.Burns@selu.edu Instructor
     Elliott, Charles XHGV1163@selu.edu Instructor
     Forrest, Barbara w0180862@selu.edu Professor
     Haciogullari, Bilal w0439917@selu.edu
     Hyde, Jr., Samuel w0181403@selu.edu Professor
     Petrakis, Peter w0180626@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Price, Benjamin w0339853@selu.edu Instructor
     Robison, William wrobison@selu.edu Professor
  
Kinesiology and Health Studies
     Athey, Bing w0175734@selu.edu Instructor
     Cole, Diane dcole@selu.edu Instructor
     Dugas, Louis w0158746@selu.edu Instructor
     Hebert, Edward ehebert@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Howard, Twalla W0389159@selu.edu Instructor
     Humphries, Charlotte chumphries@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Hurtt, Dee w0282861@selu.edu Instructor
     Naquin, Mildred w0181030@selu.edu Associate Professor
  
Languages & Communication
     Bryan, Suzette w0145347@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Fiumara, Francesco w0388351@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Gumpert, Marta mgumpert@selu.edu Instructor
     Gutthy, Agnieszka w0180399@selu.edu Professor
     Harrison, Lucia lharrison@selu.edu Professor
     Javaherian, Cheryll w0180732@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Kunow, Marianna mkunow@selu.edu Instructor
     Miller-Drufner, Terri tmiller-drufner@selu.edu Instructor
     Mirando, Joseph w0011195@selu.edu Professor
     Salcedo, Claudia w0271631@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sanchez, Mariela w0285295@selu.edu Instructor
     Terrillion, Sue w0180600@selu.edu Instructor
  
Math
     Acosta, Danny dacosta2@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Golding, Tena tgolding@selu.edu Professor
     Hilberg, Martin Martin.Hilberg@selu.edu
     Hudson, Timothy thudson@selu.edu Professor
     Kirkpatrick, Ann akirkpatrick@selu.edu Instructor
     Miller, Elizabeth emiller@selu.edu Instructor
     Schultz, Louis lschultz@selu.edu Instructor
     Waddell, Lindsay Lindsay.Waddell@selu.edu
  
Music and Dramatic Arts
     Bridges, Cedric cedric.bridges@selu.edu
     Evenson, David devenson@selu.edu Professor
     Frechou, Paul w0109389@selu.edu
  
Teaching and Learning
     Acosta, Richelle Richelle.Acosta@selu.edu Instructor
     Ainsworth, Mary Mary.Ainsworth@selu.edu Instructor
     Anzelmo-Skelton, Nicki nanzelmo-skelton@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Ashy, Madge madgea@aol.com Instructor
     Aucoin, Heloise Heloise.Aucoin@selu.edu Instructor
     Autin, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Autin@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Banbury, Mary mary.banbury@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Barrere, Donna w0103230@selu.edu
     Bass, Mary smbassbr@cox.net Instructor
     Beard, Christopher cbeard@selu.edu Instructor
     Beckers, Gerlinde w0016093@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Berry, Elizabeth bberry@selu.edu Instructor
     Bidner, Sara sbidner@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Brocato, Lori lbrocato@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Burcham, Rebekah w0560835@selu.edu
     Case, Joanna w0051342@selu.edu
     Chauvin, Jane w0561072@selu.edu
     Echols, Celina cechols@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Edwards, Cheryl cedwards@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Elliott, Cynthia celliott@selu.edu Professor
     Eversull, Jill eversull@charter.net Staff
     Felder, Mary mfelder@selu.edu Instructor
     Garcia, Stacy Stacy.Garcia@selu.edu
     Gautreaux, Denise Denise.Gautreaux@selu.edu
     Goodwin, Paul Paul.Goodwin@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Hailey, Debra Jo w0560978@selu.edu
     Houston, RaeNell w0491940@selu.edu Instructor
     Jacob, Shirley Shirley.Jacob@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Jacocks, Wendy Wendy.Jacocks@selu.edu Instructor
     Keay, Lindsey w0490353@selu.edu Instructor
     Kirylo, James jkirylo@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Klein-Ezell, Colleen Colleen.Klein-Ezell@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Kochan, Alyssa Alyssa.Kochan@selu.edu
     Kumar, Tracey w0561013@selu.edu
     LaCaze, Donna Donna.Lacaze@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Martin, Charlotte w0337601@selu.edu
     Mayberry, Michele w0174259@selu.edu
     McCarthy, Deborah Deborah.Mccarthy@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     McCormick, Cynthia Cynthia.McCormick@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     McDonald, Shirley w0126208@selu.edu
     Ratcliff, Ellen mratcliff@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Redmond, Carol w0285700@selu.edu
     Rucker, Hannah w0147938@selu.edu
     Sadden, Leah lsadden@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sawyer, Susan Susan.Sawyer@selu.edu Instructor
     Scherer, Mary Ellen Mary.Scherer@selu.edu Instructor
     Schlegel, Amanda Amanda.Schlegel@selu.edu
     Schulte, Paige Paige.Schulte@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Siegel, Wendy wsiegel@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Simoneaux, Paul psimoneaux@selu.edu Instructor
     Sorbet, Stefanie Stefanie.Sorbet@selu.edu Instructor
     Spain, Amy w0062812@selu.edu
     Steib, Pattie psteib@selu.edu
     Stewart, Jean w0085557@selu.edu
     Taylor, Pamela Pamela.Taylor-4@selu.edu Instructor
     Ter Haar, Carol w0211995@selu.edu Staff
     Thornhill, Martha Martha.Thornhill@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Traylor, Gwendolyn gtraylor@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Trowbridge, John jtrowbridge@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Tullier-Holly, Denise dtullier-holly@selu.edu
     Vinyard, Gloria w0105741@selu.edu Instructor
     Wadlington, Elizabeth bwadlington@selu.edu Professor
     Warren, Debra dwarren@selu.edu Instructor
     Wilson, Melissa melissa.wilson-5@selu.edu
     Yates, Camille cyates@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Zimlich, Susan w0518041@selu.edu
  
Visual Arts
     Finley, Kim Kim.Finley@selu.edu Associate Professor
     James, Yvonne w0363577@selu.edu Instructor
     Sipiorski, Dennis w0284823@selu.edu Professor

© 2003 - 2014, University of Louisiana at Lafayette and Xavier University of Louisiana.
Licensed to Innovative Learning Assessment Technologies, LLC - www.ilat.org - (Version 1.76.05 - 2)