2/15/15
FYI
Portfolio artifacts must be "SUBMITTED" by Friday, May 1, 2015. This includes all required artifacts in the portal folio. Once you have ALL green checks with requirement PASSED the following week, you MUST click the blue "SUBMIT FOR REVIEW". Re-submits are due by Friday, May 8, 2015.
 
Please Login for more news.
Biological Sciences
     Dardis, Deborah ddardis@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sever, David w0311163@selu.edu Professor
  
Chemistry and Physics
     Blanchard, Gerard gblanchard@selu.edu Professor
     Little, Georgina Georgina.Little@selu.edu Instructor
     Norwood, David dnorwood@selu.edu Associate Professor
  
College of Science and Technology
     Lorenzen, Janelle w0031655@selu.edu Instructor
  
Educational Leadership and Technology
     Adams, Nan Nan.Adams@selu.edu Professor
     Campbell, Kathleen ktcampbell@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Crain-Dorough, Mindy Mindy.Dorough@selu.edu Associate Professor
     DeVaney, Thomas tdevaney@selu.edu Professor
     Ennis, Willie Willie.Ennis@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Fink, Ray w0439858@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Hoffman, Sharon sharon.hoffman@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Lane, Ken Kenneth.Lane@selu.edu Professor
     Mense, Evan evan.mense@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Oescher, Jeff Jeffrey.Oescher@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Stringer, James james.stringer@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Sughrue, Jennifer w0518087@selu.edu
  
English
     Brown, Michelle w0519546@selu.edu
     Dorrill, George w0180462@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Hanson, David w0180540@selu.edu Professor
     Wiemelt, Jeffrey w0180579@selu.edu
  
History and Political Science
     Anderson, Angie aanderson2@selu.edu Instructor
     Burns, Barbara Barbara.Burns@selu.edu Instructor
     Elliott, Charles XHGV1163@selu.edu Instructor
     Hyde, Jr., Samuel w0181403@selu.edu Professor
     Price, Benjamin w0339853@selu.edu Instructor
     Robison, William wrobison@selu.edu Professor
  
Kinesiology and Health Studies
     Athey, Bing w0175734@selu.edu Instructor
     Cole, Diane dcole@selu.edu Instructor
     Dugas, Louis w0158746@selu.edu Instructor
     Hebert, Edward ehebert@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Humphries, Charlotte chumphries@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Hurtt, Dee w0282861@selu.edu Instructor
     Naquin, Mildred w0181030@selu.edu Associate Professor
  
Languages & Communication
     Gutthy, Agnieszka w0180399@selu.edu Professor
     Harrison, Lucia lharrison@selu.edu Professor
     Javaherian, Cheryll w0180732@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Miller-Drufner, Terri tmiller-drufner@selu.edu Instructor
     Mirando, Joseph w0011195@selu.edu Professor
     Sanchez, Mariela w0285295@selu.edu Instructor
     Terrillion, Sue w0180600@selu.edu Instructor
  
Math
     Acosta, Danny dacosta2@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Golding, Tena tgolding@selu.edu Professor
     Hudson, Timothy thudson@selu.edu Professor
     Kirkpatrick, Ann akirkpatrick@selu.edu Instructor
     Miller, Elizabeth emiller@selu.edu Instructor
  
Music and Dramatic Arts
     Frechou, Paul w0109389@selu.edu
  
Teaching and Learning
     Acosta, Richelle Richelle.Acosta@selu.edu Instructor
     Ashy, Madge madgea@aol.com Instructor
     Aucoin, Heloise Heloise.Aucoin@selu.edu Instructor
     Autin, Gwendolyn Gwendolyn.Autin@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Barrere, Donna w0103230@selu.edu
     Bass, Mary smbassbr@cox.net Instructor
     Beard, Christopher cbeard@selu.edu Instructor
     Beckers, Gerlinde w0016093@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Berry, Elizabeth bberry@selu.edu Instructor
     Burcham, Rebekah w0560835@selu.edu Instructor
     Coglaiti, Sheryl w0247119@selu.edu
     Echols, Celina cechols@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Elliott, Cynthia celliott@selu.edu Professor
     Felder, Mary mfelder@selu.edu Instructor
     Garcia, Stacy Stacy.Garcia@selu.edu
     Gautreaux, Denise Denise.Gautreaux@selu.edu
     Goodwin, Paul Paul.Goodwin@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Hailey, Debra Jo w0560978@selu.edu
     Jacob, Shirley Shirley.Jacob@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Jacocks, Wendy Wendy.Jacocks@selu.edu Instructor
     Jemison, Stacy Stacy.Jemison@selu.edu Instructor
     Kea, Lisa Lisa.Kea@selu.edu
     Kirylo, James jkirylo@selu.edu Professor
     Klein-Ezell, Colleen Colleen.Klein-Ezell@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Kumar, Tracey w0561013@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Le, Amy w0470155@selu.edu
     Lemoine, Melanie melanie.lemoine@selu.edu
     Mayberry, Michele w0174259@selu.edu Instructor
     Mayeaux, Amanda w0459640@selu.edu Instructor
     McCarthy, Deborah Deborah.Mccarthy@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Ratcliff, Ellen mratcliff@selu.edu Assistant Professor
     Redmond, Carol w0285700@selu.edu
     Ruybalid, Michael Michael.Ruybalid@selu.edu Instructor
     Sawyer, Susan Susan.Sawyer@selu.edu Instructor
     Scherer, Mary Ellen Mary.Scherer@selu.edu Instructor
     Schulte, Paige Paige.Schulte@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Siegel, Wendy wsiegel@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Sorbet, Stefanie Stefanie.Sorbet@selu.edu Instructor
     Steib, Pattie psteib@selu.edu
     Stewart, Jean w0085557@selu.edu
     Ter Haar, Carol w0211995@selu.edu Staff
     Thornhill, Martha Martha.Thornhill@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Trowbridge, John jtrowbridge@selu.edu Professor
     Vega-Montalvo, Marylea Marylea.Vega-Montalvo@selu.edu
     Vinyard, Gloria w0105741@selu.edu Instructor
     Wadlington, Elizabeth bwadlington@selu.edu Professor
     Wilson, Melissa melissa.wilson-5@selu.edu
     Yates, Camille cyates@selu.edu Associate Professor
     Zimlich, Susan w0518041@selu.edu Assistant Professor
  
Visual Arts
     Finley, Kim Kim.Finley@selu.edu Associate Professor

© 2003 - 2015, University of Louisiana at Lafayette and Xavier University of Louisiana.
Licensed to Innovative Learning Assessment Technologies, LLC - www.ilat.org - (Version 1.76.05 - 2)